Town Of Marcy
Homepage
Job Opportunities
Job Opportunities
Department Pages:
Application for Employment
http://ocgov.net/sites/default/files/personnel/Applications/CivilServiceApplicationFill%2011%2014rev.pdf
Spring Garage Sales May 5th 6th 7th 2017!

 
TAX BILLS - TOWN & COUNTY
http://egov.basgov.com/marcy/
HOLIDAYS OBSERVED
HOLIDAY OBSERVATIONS:	
DAY OF WEEK / DATE 	HOLIDAY
Sunday, January 1, 2017	New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017	Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, February 20, 2017	Presidents’ Day 
Monday, May 29, 2017	Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017	Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017	Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017	Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017	Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017	Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017	Christmas
Assessment Roll Picture
Assessment Roll

 
 

 


SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS - TOWN OF MARCY
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS - TOWN OF MARCY
Home Page | Search Website | Assessment Information | Boards & Committees | Calendars | Community Groups | Courts | Demographics | Departments | Economic Development | Educational Facilities | Emergency Management | Employment | History | Laws & Ordinances | Links | Local Events | Master Plan | Meetings | Minutes | News and Notices | Newsletters | Officials | Parks & Recreation | Permits & Licenses Info | Project Applications | Public Safety | Religious Organizations | Standard and Poors Report | Stormwater Management | Weather | Workplace Violence Prevention Program