Town Of Marcy
Homepage
Department Pages:
HOLIDAY SANITATION SCHEDULE
Holiday Sanitation Schedule 
• Christmas Day 12/25/16, collection Tuesday 12/27/16 
• New Year’s Day 1/1/17, collection Tuesday 1/3/17 
• Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1/16/17, collection Tuesday 1/17/17 
• President’s Day 2/20/17, collection Tuesday 2/21/17
GREEN WASTE DEADLINE DECEMBER 1ST
Green Waste will NOT be picked up by Town of Marcy as of December 1st. / will resume again in the springtime, as stated in Sanitation Schedule:  http://townofmarcy.org/content/Departments/View/6:field=documents;/content/Documents/File/946.pdf.
Assessment Roll Picture
Assessment Roll


 
TAX BILLS - TOWN & COUNTY
http://egov.basgov.com/marcy/
HOLIDAYS OBSERVED
2016 HOLIDAY OBSERVATIONS:	
DAY OF WEEK / DATE OF OBSERVED DATE	HOLIDAY
Friday, January 1, 2016	New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2016	Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, February 15, 2016	Presidents’ Day 
Monday, May 30, 2016	Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016	Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016	Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016	Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016	Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016	Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2016	Christmas
 
 

 


Home Page | Search Website | Assessment Information | Boards & Committees | Calendars | Community Groups | Courts | Demographics | Departments | Economic Development | Educational Facilities | Emergency Management | Employment | History | Laws & Ordinances | Links | Local Events | Master Plan | Meetings | Minutes | News and Notices | Newsletters | Officials | Parks & Recreation | Permits & Licenses Info | Project Applications | Public Safety | Religious Organizations | Standard and Poors Report | Stormwater Management | Weather | Workplace Violence Prevention Program