Town Of Marcy
Homepage
GREEN WASTE DEADLINE DECEMBER 1ST
Department Pages:

 
TAX BILLS - TOWN & COUNTY
http://egov.basgov.com/marcy/
Assessment Roll Picture
Assessment Roll
HOLIDAYS OBSERVED
2016 HOLIDAY OBSERVATIONS:	
DAY OF WEEK / DATE OF OBSERVED DATE	HOLIDAY
Friday, January 1, 2016	New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2016	Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, February 15, 2016	Presidents’ Day 
Monday, May 30, 2016	Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016	Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016	Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016	Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016	Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016	Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2016	Christmas
Holiday Observance:

Town of Marcy Offices CLOSED  Monday 01/18/16

 
SANITATION & RECYCLING SCHEDULE 2015-2016-17 IS NOW AVAILABLE
01/29/2015: The 2015-2016-2017 Sanitation & Recycling Schedule for the Town of Marcy now available! Sanitation Dept. will also begin distribution of printed copies to residents & businesses. Please contact Vito J. Sciortino Jr. or Kevin R. Monaghan with any questions at (315) 865-8223 with any questions. Town of Marcy Highway & Sanitation Building 9455 Toby Road Marcy, NY 13403

 


Home Page | Search Website | Assessment Information | Boards & Committees | Calendars | Community Groups | Courts | Demographics | Departments | Economic Development | Educational Facilities | Emergency Management | Employment | History | Laws & Ordinances | Links | Local Events | Master Plan 2015 Update | Meetings | Minutes | News and Notices | Newsletters | Officials | Parks & Recreation | Permits & Licenses Info | Public Safety | Religious Organizations | Standard and Poors Report | Stormwater Management | Weather | Workplace Violence Prevention Program