Town Of Marcy
Homepage
2018 GARBAGE PICKUP - SANITATION DEPT.
2018 SANITATION / GARBAGE PICK UP SCHEDULES
•	TOWN OF MARCY SANITATION & RECYCLING SCHEDULES ARE BEING PROCESSED AND WILL BE DISTRIBUTED AS SOON AS THEY ARE RECEIVED.
•	IN THE MEANTIME CONTINUE TO USE 2017 SCHEDULE WHEN CATEGORIES ARE PICKED UP AND THE FIRST FULL WEEKS OF THE 2018 ARE AS FOLLOWS: 
•	JANUARY 7TH – 13TH
•	CHRISTMAS TREE PICK UP JANUARY 22ND - 26TH 
•	FEBRUARY 4TH – 10TH
•	MARCH 4TH – 10TH
QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL (315) 865-8223
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS - TOWN OF MARCY
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS - TOWN OF MARCY
Assessment Roll Picture
Assessment Roll

Department Pages:

 
HOLIDAYS OBSERVED
HOLIDAY OBSERVATIONS:	
DAY OF WEEK / DATE 	HOLIDAY
Monday, January 1, 2018	New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018	Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, February 19, 2018	Presidents’ Day 
Monday, May 28, 2018	Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018	Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018	Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018	Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018	Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018	Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018	Christmas
 
 

 
TAX BILLS - TOWN & COUNTY
ONLINE TAX BILL SEARCH
http://egov.basgov.com/marcy/
ONLINE TAX BILL SEARCH
ONLINE TAX BILL SEARCH
VIEW OR PRINT YOUR TAX BILLS FOR TOWN OF MARCY HERE
Home Page | Search Website | Assessment Information | Boards & Committees | Calendars | Community Groups | Courts | Demographics | Departments | Economic Development | Educational Facilities | Emergency Management | Employment | History | Laws & Ordinances | Links | Local Events | Master Plan | Meetings | Minutes | News and Notices | Newsletters | Officials | Parks & Recreation | Permits & Licenses Info | Project Applications | Public Safety | Religious Organizations | Standard and Poors Report | Stormwater Management | Weather | Workplace Violence Prevention Program